12daresofchristmas_lwstuart

Aww I quite liked this book.  I received this book from NetGalley and just wanted something easy to read. This is totally festive, albeit unbelievable: a tale of romance with a ginger sex-God.

I liked the family relationships and the support of her friends together with the little moral of the story. Altogether, sweet and interesting enough to want to finish it all, and it only took me a couple of evenings to finish it.

However, one thing that is my real bug bear is writers who call lady bits, their ‘sex’.  Please, anything is better than that!  No one refers to it as their ‘sex’. Ever!! Unless of course, it’s just not referred to as that in the UK…?!

Anyway I digress. A Christmassey 6 out of 10.  A nice little chick lit romance for a cold winter’s night.

